francetuta.blogg.se

Mount and blade warband village improvements
Mount and blade warband village improvements










mount and blade warband village improvements

I’ve been using the excuse “Oh, I’m just coming back from the bathroom” when she catches me.) I foresee many more near-sleepless nights to come because of this game, too. She’d kill me if she knew what time I was coming to bed. For the past few nights, I forcefully had to to stop myself from playing and go to bed sometime before 3:00 AM. I want to take a day off of work to do nothing but play it. Mount and Blade: Warband is a great game. I feel like I’m part of the “in” crowd now. I decided to give it an honest-to-god second try. Then I got my hands on the full version of the Mount & Blade: Warband.

mount and blade warband village improvements

Afterall, I had a kill ratio to keep up in Battlefield Bad Company 2 and I still had about 1,000,000 more colonels to assassinate in Just Cause 2. After a while, I just stopped thinking about the game. How am I not part of this ‘in’ crowd?” I found myself only able to sit with the game for 20 – 25 minutes at a time.

mount and blade warband village improvements

I kept asking myself, “What the hell is the mass appeal of this game? Why are there so many rabid cultists following this title? I’m a gamer of almost 30 years. At first, I couldn't find anything redeeming in Mount and Blade: Warband.












Mount and blade warband village improvements